Committee Chairs

2017-2018 Committee Chairs

 

Back To School Night – September 28 (Grades 9 & 12)

Rachna Garg – rachna.garg@gmail.com

 

Back To School Night – October 5 (Grades 10 & 11)

Preeti Vivek – preeti.vivek@gmail.com

 

Balloons in June

Carol Hipsher – carol_hipsher@me.com

Keri Conkling – kconks@yahoo.com

 

Charter Day Art Show – May

Rachna Garg – rachna.garg@gmail.com

 

Directory (Advertising) – August-September

Open

 

Directory (Membership) – August to September

Achint Kaur – akuppal@hotmail.com

 

Directory (Production) – August-September

Open

 

Distribution of Class Pictures – November

Gayle Shimoun – gshimoun@optonline.net

Jennifer Macchiarola – themaccfamily@gmail.com

 

Graduation Announcements – November

Open

 

Junior Prom – April

Kahe Tania – roblestania@yahoo.com

Doreen Yan Lin – yan.doreen@gmail.com

Mona Doshi – doshi@optonline.net

 

RHS Art Show – June

Chrissy Lind – chrislind1@me.com

Meeta Garg – meetag_@hotmail.com

 

Senior Dinner – May

Shannon  Yu – kiss07920@gmail.com

Sherri Camp – sherri@nmmlaw.com

Cathy Cheo-Isaacs – catc937092@gmail.com

 

Suicide Prevention Week

Joanne Marcus – jmarcus500@gmail.com

 

Teacher Holiday Lunch – December

Joanne Marcus – jmarcus500@gmail.com

Jennifer Shao (Wen) – jxs3408@yahoo.com

 

Teacher Appreciation Lunch – May

Jan Blakeman – janblakeman@hotmail.com

Patti Pierson – pmpierson@optonline.net

Susan Johnson – sjohnson0214@optonline.net

 

Week of Respect – September

Ameetha Iyer – ameethas@yahoo.com

 

Welcome Desk

kristinafolkart – kforlkart@optonline.net

Chrissy Lind – chrislind1@me.com

Lisa Mcney – lmcney@me.com

 

Wrapping Paper Fund – September

Alicia Martine – aliciamartine@hotmail.com