Committee Chairs

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Back To School Night – September 27 (Grades 9 & 12)
Deepa Singh – deepasingh@gmail.com
Joanne Xie – jx07920@gmail.com

Back To School Night – October 4 (Grades 10 & 11)
Rachna Garg –  rachna.garg@gmail.com

Balloons in June
Cristina Del Giorno – clang34@aol.com

Beautification (Fall & Spring)
Cristina Del Giorno – clang34@aol.com

Caring Community
Christine Ziegler –  cugz@optonline.net

Charter Day Art Show – May
Rachna Garg –  rachna.garg@gmail.com
Schweta Agarwal –  sagarwal09@yahoo.com

Directory (Advertising) – August-September

Directory (Membership) – August to September
Achint Kaur –  akuppal@hotmail.com

Directory (Production) – August-September
Sarah Bonnefoi –  sarahbonnefoi@yahoo.com
Joann Criscuolo –  joann2760@gmail.com

Distribution of School Pictures – November
Jennifer Macchiarolla –  themaccfamily@gmail.com
Graduation Announcements – November
Kim Matarante –  kimdiamanti18@gmail.com
Alyson McCauley –  dan.alyson@verizon.net

Junior Prom – April
Cristina Del Giorno – clang34@aol.com
Christine Ziegler –  cugz@optonline.net

RHS Art Show – June
Chrissy Lind –  chrislind1@me.com
Meeta Garg –  meetag_@hotmail.com

Senior Dinner – May
Linda Maher – lmaher@graphicimagery.com
Tania Kahe-Robles – roblestania@yahoo.com

Suicide Prevention Week
Joanne Marcus –  jmarcus500@gmail.com

Teacher Holiday Lunch – December
Joanne Marcus –  jmarcus500@gmail.com
Shannon Yu –  kiss07920@gmail.com
Alicia Molnar –  aliciamolnar.digital@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Lunch – May
Afsheen Kodvawala – akodvawala@hotmail.com

Teacher Recorgnition
Terry Vena –  ternmike25@gmail.com
Shoufeng Li –  shoufeng.li@gmail.com

Week of Respect – September
Sona Mukadam –  mukadams101@gmail.com

Wrapping Paper Fundraiser – September
Alicia Martine –  aliciamartine@hotmail.com