Committee Chairs

2019-2020 Committee Chairs

Back To School Night (Grades 9 & 12) – September 26, 2019 
Deepa Singh – deepasingh@gmail.com

Back To School Night (Grades 10 & 11)- October 3, 2019
Rai Anand- arai2ds@yahoo.com

Balloons in June
Doreen Beim – doreenandrob@msn.com
Cristina Del Giorno – clang34@aol.com

Beautification (Fall & Spring)
Cristina Del Giorno – clang34@aol.com

Charter Day Art Show – May

Directory (Advertising) – August-September
Christine Ziegler- cugz@optonline.net

Directory (Membership) – August to September
Achint Kaur –  akuppal@hotmail.com

Directory (Production) – August-September
Sarah Bonnefoi –  sarahbonnefoi@yahoo.com

Distribution of School Pictures – November
Jennifer Macchiarolla –  themaccfamily@gmail.com

Graduation Announcements  (November)

Homecoming Dance
Cristina Del Giorno – clang34@aol.com

Junior Prom – April 3, 2019
Cristina Del Giorno – clang34@aol.com

RHS Art Show – June
Chrissy Lind- chrislind1@me.com

Ridge Day of Giving
Christine Ziegler- cugz@optonline.net

Senior Dinner – May
Cathy Schmidig Racioppi- cbracioppi@turpinrealtors.com
Heather Olivo- heatherolivo@yahoo.com
Mary Albanese- maryalbanese@msn.com
Christine Ziegler- cugz@optonline.net

Suicide Prevention Week (early September)
Deepa Singh- deepamsingh@gmail.com
Madhuri Gorrepati Gummadi- madhuri_g@yahoo.com

Teacher Holiday Lunch – December
Shannon Yu – kiss07920@gmail.com
Alicia Molnar – aliciamolnar.digital@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Lunch – May
Afsheen Kodvawala- akodvawala@hotmail.com
Rai Anand- arai2ds@yahoo.com
Sandra Kaiser- skaiser@bernardsboe.com
Helen Woo- helenmwoo1@gmail.com
Jaya George- jayageorge1114@gmail.com

Teacher Recognition
Rai Anand- arai2ds@yahoo.com

Week of Respect – September
Sona Mukadam –  mukadams101@gmail.com

Wrapping Paper Fundraiser – September
Alicia Martine –  aliciamartine@hotmail.com