Committee Chairs

2020-2021 Committee Chairs

Back To School Night (Grades 9 & 12) – September

Back To School Night (Grades 10 & 11)- September/October

Balloons in June
Sujita Kar – sujita.kar@gmail.com
Cristina Del Giorno – clang34@aol.com

Beautification (Fall & Spring)
Cristina Del Giorno – clang34@aol.com

Caring Community
Tulika Pasricha – tulika.pasricha@gmail.com
Shannon Yu – kiss07920@gmail.com

Charter Day Art Show – May
Tulika Pasricha – tulika.pasricha@gmail.com

Directory (Advertising) – August-September

Directory (Membership) – August to September
Achint Kaur –  akuppal@hotmail.com
Tulika Pasricha – tulika.pasricha@gmail.com

Directory (Production) – August-September
Sarah Bonnefoi –  sarahbonnefoi@yahoo.com
Tulika Pasricha – tulika.pasricha@gmail.com

Distribution of School Pictures – November

Graduation Announcements  (November)

Homecoming Dance

Junior Prom – April 3, 2019
Smita Sundd – smitasundd@gmail.com
Sandra Kaiser – skaiser225@yahoo.com
Cristina Del Giorno – clang34@aol.com

RHS Art Show – June
Chrissy Lind- chrislind1@me.com
Smita Sundd smitasundd@gmail.com
Tulika Pasricha tulika.pasricha@gmail.com
Lihui Zhao lilyzhao200@yahoo.com
Meeta Garg/Goel meetag_@hotmail.com

Ridge Day of Giving
Heather Olivo heatherolivo@yahoo.com
Kris Leopold pkekml@gmail.com

Senior Dinner/Field Day – May
Cathy Cheo-Isaacs catc937092@gmail.com
Sudha Kolli skolli@yahoo.com
Mina Yavuz Karavelioglu mineyk@gmail.com
Laurie Albee Lalbee63@gmail.com

Suicide Prevention Week (early September)
Smita Sundd smitasundd@gmail.com
Stacy Lettie stacy.lettie@gmail.com

Teacher Holiday Lunch – December
Sandra Kaiser – skaiser225@yahoo.com
Lisa LaTourette – interiorsbylisa@icloud.com
Ana Keenan – anapaulaeline@hotmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Lunch – May
Sandra Kaiser – skaiser225@yahoo.com
Lisa LaTourette – interiorsbylisa@icloud.com

Teacher Recognition
Mina Yavuz Karavelioglu -mineyk@gmail.com

Week of Respect – September

Wrapping Paper Fundraiser – September
Alicia Martine –  aliciamartine@hotmail.com