Grade Level Info

Class of 2021

12th Grade Class Parents:
Doreen Beim – doreenandrob@msn.com
Zaida Harrison – zaidaharrison@verizon.net

Class of 2021 Advisors:
Emily Lipnick – elipnick@bernardsboe.com
Janine Quimby – jquimby@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2021 Administrator:
Scott Graber- sgraber@bernardsboe.com

Senior Parent Presentation

Class of 2022

11th Grade Class Parents:
Heather Olivo  –  heatherolivo@yahoo.com

Class of 2022 Advisors:
Lauren Baker – lbaker@bernardsboe.com
Daniel Lehmann – dlehmann@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2022 Administrator:
Scott Thompson- sthompson@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2023

10th Grade Class Parents:
Alexandra Schwarz (Deane)- aschwarz_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Kris Leopold- pkekml@gmail.com

Class of 2023 Advisors:
Christina Onorato- conorato@bernardsboe.com
Michaela Stoudemayer-mstoudemayer@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2023 Administrator:
Cheryl Howarth: chowarth@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2024

9th Grade Class Parents:
Ryan Parker- ryanparker@mac.com
Karen Santonastaso- karensantonastaso@gmail.com

Class of 2024 Advisors:
Linda Valera– lvalera@bernardsboe.com
Marie Wurtemberg – mwurtemberg@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2024 Administrator:
Kathleen Dusebout- kdusebout@bernardsboe.com