Grade Level Info

 

Class of 2022

12th Grade Class Parents:

Zaida Harrison – zaidaharrison@verizon.net
Heather Olivo  –  heatherolivo@yahoo.com

Class of 2022 Advisors:
Lauren Baker – lbaker@bernardsboe.com
Daniel Lehmann – dlehmann@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2022 Administrator:
Scott Thompson- sthompson@bernardsboe.com

Senior Parent Presentation

 

Class of 2023

11th Grade Class Parents:
Achint Kaur- akuppal@hotmail.com
Kris Leopold- pkekml@gmail.com

Class of 2023 Advisors:
Christina Onorato- conorato@bernardsboe.com
Michaela Stoudemayer-mstoudemayer@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2023 Administrator:
Cheryl Howarth: chowarth@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2024

10th Grade Class Parents:
Ryan Parker- ryanparker@mac.com
Karen Santonastaso- karensantonastaso@gmail.com

Class of 2024 Advisors:
Linda Valera– lvalera@bernardsboe.com
Marie Wurtemberg – mwurtemberg@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2024 Administrator:
Kathleen Dusebout- kdusebout@bernardsboe.com

 

Class of 2025

9th Grade Class Parents:

Lakshmi Saravanan – lakshmi.t1978@gmail.com
Li Ma – marie7927@gmail.com

Class of 2024 Advisors:
Stephanie Issacson – sissacson@bernardsboe.com
Sydney McGivney – smcgivney@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2024 Administrator:
Scott Graber – sgraber@bernardsboe.com