Grade Level Info

 

Class of 2023

12th Grade Class Parents:
Achint Kaur- akuppal@hotmail.com
Kris Leopold- pkekml@gmail.com

Class of 2023 Advisors:
Christina Onorato- conorato@bernardsboe.com
Michaela Stoudemayer-mstoudemayer@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2023 Administrator:
Cheryl Howarth: chowarth@bernardsboe.com

Senior Parent Presentation

Class of 2024

11th Grade Class Parents:
Alicia Martine – aliciamartine@hotmail.com
Ryan Parker- ryanparker@mac.com
Karen Santonastaso- karensantonastaso@gmail.com

Class of 2024 Advisors:
Linda Valera– lvalera@bernardsboe.com
Marie Wurtemberg – mwurtemberg@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2024 Administrator:
Scott Graber – sgraber@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2025

10th Grade Class Parents:
Lakshmi Saravanan – lakshmi.t1978@gmail.com
Li Ma – marie7927@gmail.com

Class of 2025 Advisors:
Stephanie Issacson – sissacson@bernardsboe.com
Sydney McGivney – smcgivney@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2025 Administrator:
Kathleen Dusebout- kdusebout@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2026

9th Grade Class Parents:
Kala Harihan – kala_hhv@yahoo.com
Lauren Small – lbsmall@hotmail.com

Class of 2026 Advisors:
Amanda Statkevich – astatkevich@bernardsboe.com
Rebecca Tritt – rtritt@bernardsboe.com

Class of 2026 Administrator:
Scott Thompson- sthompson@bernardsboe.com

Student Government Advisors:

Tara Cascarelli – TCascarelli@bernardsboe.com
Madison Mitchell – madisonmitchell@bernardsboe.com